Violently pressing Into the Enemy


Father God, Your kingdom is not of this world but we Christian soldiers must fight to hold back the enemy. Your kingdom stands forever and shall break down all other kingdoms and bring them to an end. Lord, I understand that I must take part in the aggression towards our enemies. Every day I enter into violent spiritual warfare.

Your Holy Word tells me that through You, I push down my enemies and through Your name I will crush them under that rise up against me. As I walk through this valley of the shadow of death, I am not afraid of what the enemy can do to me. My feet are planted with the preparation of the Gospel.

Thank You for developing me so that I can  continue, and take up the shield of faith and stop the fiery darts of the wicked. You said in Your word that no man will be able to stand against me, for just like You were with Moses, You promised not to fail me nor forsake me. Through You, and through the sword of the spirit, which is Your Word, I am invincible.

Truly Your spirit and my anointed appointment makes me aggressively bound to speaking good tidings to the meek, binding up the brokenhearted, and proclaiming liberty to the captives, and opening the prison to them that are bound. Indeed, I endeavor that I may stand along the sea of glass celebrating the victory over the beast while holding the harps of God. Father, I thank you for strength, diligence, and determination, to press forward toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus. Amen.

3 thoughts on “Violently pressing Into the Enemy

    1. You are welcome, This is my motivation to keep pushing toward that eternal crown…and to hear him say…Well Done my Good and Faithful servant. You do the same and God Bless and keep you in his hands.

Leave a Reply

