Give Me Your Eyes


Heavenly Father, these days are days of sorrow and great trickery. I thank you for being ever-present in my life and in all the decisions that I am faced with. I ask forgiveness of any decision that I have made that is not in position with your will. Furthermore, Lord, I need You to get involved in my life in a powerful way and grant me the skill to separate of the “Spirit” of truth from the spirit of error.

Teach me to examine the spirits to see whether they are from You (1John 4:1). Let your word prick my heart and cause me to practice how to distinguish the good from evil so I will be unpolluted and blameless for the day of “Christ”, help my love to flourish more and more in all judgment
Lord, allow my eyes to see the disguises of “Satan” In the name of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, show me through your eyes, let me hear with a spiritual ear and embrace me with Your mighty power. Father, I thank you for hearing my prayer. I trust and have faith that You are giving me that special ability to discern what your will is for me. I thank you Lord, in the name of Jesus, ….Give me Your Eyes So I can See.

Leave a Reply

